Greenfield Garden Cinemas
361 Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
413.774.4881

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE UNHOLY

Tue, Apr 20
12:30 3:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Apr 21
12:30 3:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Apr 22
12:30 3:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Apr 23
12:30 3:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Apr 24
12:30 3:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Apr 25
12:30 3:30 7:00
Mon, Apr 26
4:30 7:15
Tue, Apr 27
4:30 7:15
Wed, Apr 28
4:30 7:15
Thu, Apr 29
4:30 7:15

DAZED AND CONFUSED (1993)

Tue, Apr 20
12:30 4:20 7:00 9:30
Wed, Apr 21
12:30 3:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Apr 22
12:30 3:30 7:00 9:30

VOYAGERS

Tue, Apr 20
12:30 3:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Apr 21
12:30 3:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Apr 22
12:30 3:30 7:00 9:30
Fri, Apr 23
3:30 9:00
Sat, Apr 24
3:30 9:00
Sun, Apr 25
3:30
Mon, Apr 26
7:15
Tue, Apr 27
7:15
Wed, Apr 28
7:15
Thu, Apr 29
7:15

GODZILLA VS. KONG

Tue, Apr 20
12:15 3:15 6:45 9:15
Wed, Apr 21
12:15 3:15 6:45 9:15
Thu, Apr 22
12:15 3:15 6:45 9:15
Fri, Apr 23
12:15 3:15 6:30 9:15
Sat, Apr 24
12:15 3:15 6:30 9:15
Sun, Apr 25
12:15 3:15 6:30
Mon, Apr 26
4:30 7:00
Tue, Apr 27
4:30 7:00
Wed, Apr 28
4:30 7:00
Thu, Apr 29
4:30 7:00

NOBODY

Tue, Apr 20
12:00 3:00 7:00 9:30
Wed, Apr 21
12:00 3:00 9:30
Thu, Apr 22
3:00 7:00 9:30
Fri, Apr 23
12:15 3:15 6:45 9:15
Sat, Apr 24
12:15 3:15 6:45 9:15
Sun, Apr 25
12:15 3:15 6:40
Mon, Apr 26
4:30 7:15
Tue, Apr 27
4:30 7:15
Wed, Apr 28
4:30 7:15
Thu, Apr 29
4:30 7:15

CHAOS WALKING

Tue, Apr 20
3:15 9:15
Wed, Apr 21
3:15 9:15
Thu, Apr 22
3:15 9:15

RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

Tue, Apr 20
12:00 3:00 6:30 9:00
Wed, Apr 21
12:00 3:00 6:30 9:00
Thu, Apr 22
12:00 3:00 6:30 9:00
Fri, Apr 23
12:00 3:00 9:00
Sat, Apr 24
12:00 3:00 6:30 9:00
Sun, Apr 25
12:00 3:00 6:30
Mon, Apr 26
4:30 7:00
Tue, Apr 27
4:30 7:00
Wed, Apr 28
4:30 7:00
Thu, Apr 29
4:30 7:00

THE MAURITANIAN

Tue, Apr 20
12:15 6:30
Wed, Apr 21
12:15 6:30
Thu, Apr 22
12:15 6:30
Fri, Apr 23
12:30 6:30
Sat, Apr 24
12:30 6:30
Sun, Apr 25
12:30 6:30
Mon, Apr 26
4:30
Tue, Apr 27
4:30
Wed, Apr 28
4:30
Thu, Apr 29
4:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SPITE MARRIAGE (1929)

Wed, Apr 21
7:00

DR. SEUSS' THE LORAX

Thu, Apr 22
12:30

MALLRATS [FREE ADMISSION*]

Fri, Apr 23
7:00

LORD OF THE RINGS: FELLOWSHIP OF THE RING

Fri, Apr 23
12:30
Sat, Apr 24
12:30
Sun, Apr 25
12:00
Mon, Apr 26
6:00

LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS

Fri, Apr 23
4:00
Sat, Apr 24
4:00
Sun, Apr 25
3:30
Tue, Apr 27
6:00

LORD OF THE RINGS: THE RETURN OF THE KING

Fri, Apr 23
7:30
Sat, Apr 24
7:30
Sun, Apr 25
7:00
Wed, Apr 28
6:00
Thu, Apr 29
6:00

MORTAL KOMBAT

Fri, Apr 23
12:30 3:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Apr 24
12:30 3:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Apr 25
12:30 3:30 7:00
Mon, Apr 26
4:30 7:00
Tue, Apr 27
4:30 7:00
Wed, Apr 28
4:30 7:00
Thu, Apr 29
4:30 7:00

A KILLER PARTY

Fri, Apr 30
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:15 9:30
Sat, May 1
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:15 9:30
Sun, May 2
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:15
Mon, May 3
5:00 7:15
Tue, May 4
5:00 7:15
Wed, May 5
5:00 7:15
Thu, May 6
5:00 7:15

STREET GANG: HOW WE GOT TO SESAME STREET

Fri, Apr 30
12:00 3:00 6:00 8:45
Sat, May 1
12:00 3:00 6:00 8:45
Sun, May 2
12:00 3:00 6:00
Mon, May 3
4:30 7:00
Tue, May 4
4:30 7:05
Wed, May 5
4:30 7:00
Thu, May 6
4:30 7:00

TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD (1962)

Mon, May 3
4:30 7:30

MY SUMMER OF LOVE

Fri, May 14
3:30

MILK

Fri, May 14
6:30
Mon, May 17
4:30

BEGINNERS

Fri, May 14
12:30

THE DANISH GIRL

Fri, May 14
9:15
Mon, May 17
7:30

TO WONG FOO, THANKS FOR EVERYTHING! JULIE NEWMAR

Sat, May 15
12:30
Wed, May 19
4:30

BROKEBACK MOUNTAIN

Sat, May 15
6:30
Tue, May 18
4:30

THE KIDS ARE ALL RIGHT

Sat, May 15
3:30
Wed, May 19
7:00

DALLAS BUYERS CLUB

Sat, May 15
9:30
Tue, May 18
7:30

HIGH ART

Sun, May 16
6:45

PARIAH

Sun, May 16
12:30
Thu, May 20
7:00

BOY ERASED

Sun, May 16
3:30
Thu, May 20
4:30

THE JUDGE

Sun, Jun 20
6:30